Blog

Wedding Photography, Portrait Photography & Commercial Photography by Capture Every Moment Photographers serving The Cotswolds, Gloucestershire & Wiltshire

Tristan & Liz Summer Wedding

Carissa Jones - Friday, July 20, 2018

Tristan & Liz were married 2nd June 2018 at The Speech House, Forest of Dean. Read More...


Ed & Emma Spring Wedding at The Barn at Upcote

Carissa Jones - Friday, June 29, 2018

  Read More...


Bibury Swan Hotel Wedding

Carissa Jones - Tuesday, June 05, 2018

  Read More...


Simon & Claire say "I Do'" at Clearwell Castle

Carissa Jones - Sunday, May 20, 2018

  Read More...


Bowood Wedding: JP & Laura

Carissa Jones - Saturday, April 28, 2018

JP and Laura were married at Wroughton Church and reception followed at Bowood Hotel, Saturday 7th April 2018. Read More...


Tim & Naomi: Pre-Wedding Shoot

Carissa Jones - Tuesday, April 03, 2018

It was lovely to catch up with Tim & Naomi recently at Cheltenham Pitville Pump Rooms for their pre-wedding shoot, we are very much looking forward to photographing their big day very soon! Read More...


Cricklade House Hotel Wedding of Steve & Manvi

Carissa Jones - Wednesday, February 07, 2018

4th November 2017 was the day Manvi and Steve said " I Do" at their local Church in Swindon and reception followed at Cricklade House Hotel. Read More...


Sisterly Love

Carissa Jones - Tuesday, January 23, 2018

At just 13 days new Holly had her first professional photo shoot and was joined by her very proud big sister Emily Read More...


Summer Wedding of Mr & Mrs Gammon

Carissa Jones - Thursday, January 18, 2018

Russell and Catherine held their wedding day celebrations at The Hare & Hounds Tetbury, 15th July 2017  Read More...


Mr & Mrs Noor: Kings Head Hotel Cirencester

Carissa Jones - Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Monika and Harune were married at The Kings Head Hotel Cirencester, October 21st 2017. Read More...



Quick Contact

Latest Blog Post

20 Jul

2018

Tristan & Liz were married 2nd June 2018 at The Speech House, Forest of Dean.  Read >

Latest Tweet