Blog

Wedding Photography, Portrait Photography & Commercial Photography by Capture Every Moment Photographers serving The Cotswolds, Gloucestershire & Wiltshire

Bittenham Springs Wedding of David & Jenny

Carissa Jones - Wednesday, October 26, 2016

David and Jenny's wedding took place at Bittenham Springs nr Cirencester in September 2016.  Read More...


Jasmine & Robbie: Cirencester Pre-Wedding Shoot

Carissa Jones - Wednesday, October 19, 2016

I noticed It's been a while since I last shared a pre-wedding shoot on the blog, so here is a lovely Autumn pre-wedding shoot which took place at Cirencester Park. Read More...


Tetbury Wedding of Richard & Emily

Carissa Jones - Friday, October 14, 2016

Richard and Emily were married September 17th 2016 at The Hare & Hounds, Tetbury. Read More...


The Old Lodge Wedding of Mr & Mrs Kilbey

Carissa Jones - Friday, October 07, 2016

Matt and Maggie said "I Do"  Friday 2nd September at The Old Lodge, Minchinhampton. Read More...


Mr & Mrs Hemming: Cripps Barn Wedding

Carissa Jones - Tuesday, October 04, 2016

Saturday 3rd September 2016 was a very wet and windy wedding day for Andrew and Jessica at Cripps Barn near Bibury. Read More...


Crown of Crucis Wedding of Fiona & Rikki

Carissa Jones - Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Fiona and Rikki were married 19th August 2016 at Little Somerford Church, reception followed at The Crown of Crucis nr Cirencester. Read More...


Cirencester Park Photo Shoot

Carissa Jones - Friday, September 16, 2016

We have so many wedding blogs currently in que to be uploaded to the blog so i thought i would share this photo shoot, which was captured in the Summer at Cirencester Park....just to shake it up a bit! Read More...


The Royal Agricultural University Styled Shoot

Carissa Jones - Monday, August 29, 2016

We worked with some fabulous wedding suppliers on a recent styled photo shoot organised by The WhiteWed Directory at The Royal Agricultural University in Cirencester.  Read More...


Justin & Claire: Calcot Manor Wedding

Carissa Jones - Saturday, August 27, 2016

On a sunny Sunday afternoon in July Justin & Claire said "I Do" it was a lovely intimate wedding with close family and friends there to celebrate with them. Read More...


The Barn at Berkeley Wedding of Jamie & Stephanie

Carissa Jones - Thursday, August 25, 2016

Friday 29th July 2016 Jamie and Stephanie were married at The Barn at Berkeley. Read More...



Quick Contact

Latest Blog Post

20 Jul

2018

Tristan & Liz were married 2nd June 2018 at The Speech House, Forest of Dean.  Read >

Latest Tweet